CONTACTS
CONTACTS
NEWLOC PARIS
11 rue Gay Lussac
95500 Gonesse - France
Tél +33 (0)1 48 34 48 48

paris@newloc.net

Plan d'accès / Google Maps

Cédric DUMINY - Direction - cedric@newloc.net
Guillaume LIBERMAN - Responsable Agence - guillaume@newloc.net
Sébastien FLEURY - Directeur Technique - seb@newloc.net
Anne-Sophie - Chargée de Projets - anne-sophie@newloc.net
Francis DUPONT - Régisseur dépôt Backline - francis@newloc.net
Martin CHAMINDADE - Backliner - martin@newloc.net
Alexis BERTRAN - Backliner - alexis@newloc.net
Erwan MAINGUY - Backliner - erwan@newloc.net
Jason MINH - Backliner - jason@newloc.net
Marga LOPEZ - Ressources Humaines - marga@newloc.net
Martine RATHUILLE - Comptabilité - martine@newloc.net
Allison KNESS - Comptabilité - Communication - ally@newloc.net

CONTACTS NEWLOC EN RÉGION :

PARIS STRASBOURG NANTES
TOULOUSE BORDEAUX LILLE LILLE

PARTAGER AVEC NEWLOC :



MEMBRE DU LABEL PRESTATAIRE
DU SPECTACLE VIVANT : #680